Thu, Apr 23
Team Time Opponent Location
JV 4:30 pm ST. JOHN'S NORTHWESTERN MILITARY ACADEMY Home
Mon, Apr 27
Team Time Opponent Location
JV 4:30 pm BROOKFIELD ACADEMY Away
Tue, Apr 28
Team Time Opponent Location
JV 4:30 pm BROOKFIELD ACADEMY Home
Thu, Apr 30
Team Time Opponent Location
Varsity 4:30 pm BROOKFIELD ACADEMY Home
Fri, May 01
Team Time Opponent Location
JV 4:30 pm BROOKFIELD ACADEMY Away
Sat, May 02
Team Time Opponent Location
JV 10:00 am HARTFORD UNION Away
JV 12:00 pm HARTFORD UNION Away
Wed, May 06
Team Time Opponent Location
Varsity 4:30 pm LIVING WORD LUTHERAN Away
JV 4:30 pm LIVING WORD LUTHERAN Home
Thu, May 07
Team Time Opponent Location
Varsity 4:30 pm LIVING WORD LUTHERAN Home
JV 4:30 pm LIVING WORD LUTHERAN Away
Sat, May 09
Team Time Opponent Location
Varsity TBD MARTIN LUTHER Away
JV 11:00 am SWCHA Home
Tue, May 12
Team Time Opponent Location
JV 4:30 pm KENOSHA CHRISTIAN LIFE Home
Varsity 4:30 pm KENOSHA CHRISTIAN LIFE Away
Wed, May 13
Team Time Opponent Location
JV 4:30 pm SAINT THOMAS MORE Away
Varsity 4:30 pm SAINT THOMAS MORE Home
Thu, May 14
Team Time Opponent Location
JV 4:30 pm KENOSHA CHRISTIAN LIFE Away
Varsity 4:30 pm KENOSHA CHRISTIAN LIFE Home
Sat, May 16
Team Time Opponent Location
JV 11:00 am RACINE SAINT CATHERINE'S Home
Varsity 11:00 am MELROSE PARK(WALTHER LUTHERAN) Away
Tue, May 19
Team Time Opponent Location
Varsity 4:30 pm MESSMER Home
JV 4:30 pm MESSMER Away
Thu, May 21
Team Time Opponent Location
Varsity 4:30 pm MESSMER Away
JV 4:30 pm MESSMER Home
Tue, May 26
Team Time Opponent Location
Varsity 4:30 pm ST. FRANCIS Away
JV 4:30 pm ST. FRANCIS Home
Thu, May 28
Team Time Opponent Location
Varsity 4:30 pm ST. FRANCIS Home
JV 4:30 pm ST. FRANCIS Away
Tue, Jun 02
Team Time Opponent Location
Varsity TBD TBD Home
Wed, Jun 03
Team Time Opponent Location
Varsity TBD TBD Home
Fri, Jun 05
Team Time Opponent Location
Varsity TBD TBD Home
Tue, Jun 09
Team Time Opponent Location
Varsity TBD TBD Away
Tue, Jun 16
Team Time Opponent Location
Varsity TBD TBD Away
Wed, Jun 17
Team Time Opponent Location
Varsity TBD TBD Away
Thu, Jun 18
Team Time Opponent Location
Varsity TBD TBD Away
Sat, Apr 04
Team Result Opponent Location
JV L (?) KETTLE MORAINE LUTHERAN Home
Varsity W (17-16) KETTLE MORAINE LUTHERAN Away
JV L (?) KETTLE MORAINE LUTHERAN Home
Varsity W (13-10) KETTLE MORAINE LUTHERAN Away
Tue, Apr 07
Team Result Opponent Location
JV L (?) MARTIN LUTHER Away
Tue, Apr 14
Team Result Opponent Location
Varsity W (13-3) UNIVERSITY SCHOOL OF MILWAUKEE Home
JV W (11-5) UNIVERSITY SCHOOL OF MILWAUKEE Away
Thu, Apr 16
Team Result Opponent Location
Varsity W (12-0) UNIVERSITY SCHOOL OF MILWAUKEE Away
JV W (20-19) UNIVERSITY SCHOOL OF MILWAUKEE Home
Sat, Apr 18
Team Result Opponent Location
JV W (3-1) MARTIN LUTHER Home
Wed, Apr 22
Team Result Opponent Location
Varsity W (26-1) ST. JOHN'S NORTHWESTERN MILITARY ACADEMY Home
JV W (11-4) ST. JOHN'S NORTHWESTERN MILITARY ACADEMY Away
Thu, Apr 23
Team Result Opponent Location
Varsity W (20-1) ST. JOHN'S NORTHWESTERN MILITARY ACADEMY Away
Fri, Apr 24
Team Result Opponent Location
JV W (?) FAITH CHRISTIAN Home
Tue, Apr 28
Team Result Opponent Location
Varsity W (14-0) BROOKFIELD ACADEMY Away